Gerald A. Kennedy
jkennedy@kennedyassociatespc.com Direct dial: (312) 201-9181
Cell phone: (312) 401-0433

Jason B. Wagener
jwagener@kennedyassociatespc.com Direct dial: (312) 201-9182
Cell phone: (312) 401-0333

Brian Keller
bkeller@kennedyassociatespc.com
Direct dial: (312) 201-9180

James Crawley
jcrawley@kennedyassociatespc.com Direct dial: (312) 201-9180

Laura Kohniak, Office Manager
laura.kohniak@kennedyassociatespc.com

Moira Coyle, Receptionist
mcoyle@kennedyassociatespc.com

Click on map to get directions
and visit Mapquest.com